Leaders/Staff

leaders-pic

Leadership Team of Kingdom Life 

ANDERSON1

Elder Greg &
Carolyn Anderson
Membership & Discipleship Ministry
Gregori.klife@att.net

PULLEN (1)

Elder Darnell &
Cheryl Pullen
Outreach / Kingdom Life Cares
Darnell.klife@att.net

pernell

Elder Pernell &
Alicia Johnson
Ministry Operations
Pernell.Klife@att.net

ARKWRIGHT

Deloris Arkwright
Office Administrator

CLAY

Cassandra Clay
Executive Administrator to Pastor Charles
Cassandra.Klife@att.net

MOORE2

Owenthia Moore
Financial Administrator
Owenthia.Klife@att.net

Alicia-Scott-Pastoral-Support

Alicia Scott
Executive Administrator to Pastor Yolanda

REEVES

Minister Robin &
Rhonda Reeves
Inspirational Care
 

SMALLS

Antwan & Karimah Smalls
Minister of Music
Antwan.Klife@att.net

FOSTERS
Minister Phillip &
Terry Foster
Ministry Support / Inspirational Care

MIKELL

Minister Carolyn Mikell
Green Team
(Pastoral Care)

HEYWOOD

Minister Linda Heywood
Discipleship

DSC_0166d

Minister Cassandra &
Tommie Coffee
Blue Team